First PagePrevious PageDisplaying Entries 101 to 150 of 463Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
Cumberland Heritage Village Museum Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/museums/cumberlandmuseum
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Dance Collection Danse Toronto http://www.dcd.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Dancemakers Toronto www.dancemakers.org
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Definitely Superior Art Gallery Thunder Bay www.definitelysuperior.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Professional
Delhi Tobacco Museum & Heritage Centre Delhi http://delhimuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Diefenbunker: Canada's Cold War Museum Carp http://diefenbunker.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Discovery North.jpg Discovery North Bay North Bay http://www.discoverynorthbay.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
DOMAINWEBCENTRAL
Domino Theatre Kingston http://www.dominotheatre.com
Discipline(s): Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
DHM View of Buildig.JPG Dorset Heritage Museum Dorset www.dorsetheritagemuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Cambridge Theatre DSAI (06).jpg Drayton Entertainment Cambridge www.draytonentertainment.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Dundurn National Historic Site Hamilton http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/Dundurn/?WT.mc_id=dundurn&WT.hamilton_redirect_friendly=1
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Durham West Arts Centre
Ed Video Media Art Centre Guelph http://www.edvideo.org/
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Professional
Edison Museum of Vienna Vienna http://www.bayham.on.ca/siteengine/activepage.asp?PageID=108
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Eldon House.jpg Eldon House London www.eldonhouse.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Elgin County Museum St. Thomas http://www.elgincounty.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Elliot Lake Nuclear & Mining Museum Elliot Lake http://www.cityofelliotlake.com/en/recleisure/museum.asp
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Elman W. Campbell Museum Newmarket www.newmarket.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: N/A
Elora Arts Council Elora www.artscouncil.elora.on.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Community / amateur
Elora Centre for the Arts Elora http://www.eloracentreforthearts.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
Elora Festival and Singers Elora http://www.elorafestival.ca/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
ERA
Essential Collective Theatre St. Catharines ectheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Etobicoke Civic Centre Art Gallery Etobicoke http://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=10aa2271635af310VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Etobicoke Musical Productions Toronto http://www.e-m-p.net/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Community / amateur
Eureka
1_1321518_434058_FactoryTheatre_Logo_cmyk.jpg Factory Theatre Toronto  www.factorytheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Fairfields Museum Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/museums/fairfields
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Fashion History Museum Cambridge http://www.fashionhistorymuseum.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts, Other - Fashion
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
FGT Logo.jpg Fergus Grand Theatre Fergus, ON www.fergusgrandtheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Fieldcote Memorial park & Museum Ancaster http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/Fieldcote/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Film Arts North (FAN)
Firehouse Creative (none specified) thefirehousecreative.com
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: N/A
First Stage Toronto http://www.artsconsultants.ca/Content/Members/MemberPublicProfile.aspx?pageId=288957&memberId=1776660
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: N/A
FEHMexterior rotated.jpg Fort Erie Museum Services Ridgeway www.museum.forterie.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
tourismpartners.jpg Fort Malden Guild of Arts and Crafts-GibsonGallery Amherstburg www.gibsonartgallery.com
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
TheFounderyBuildings.jpg Foundery Toronto www.foundery.is
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
FWIC St George http://www.adelaidehoodless.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Galerie SAW Gallery Ottawa http://www.galeriesawgallery.com/
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Professional
Gallery in the Grove Brights Grove www.galleryinthegrove.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Gallery Stratford Stratford http://www.gallerystratford.on.ca/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Garden City Productions St. Catharines http://gcp.ca/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
1_1321518_434817_HeatherFUllertonHEADshotNov2012.jpg Georgina Arts Centre & Gallery Sutton  www.gacag.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
Georgina Pioneer Village Keswick http://www.georginapioneervillage.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Gharana Arts Ottawa http://www.gharanaarts.com/
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
Glanmore_House.jpg Glanmore National Historic Site Belleville http://glanmore.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
globelogo.jpg Globe Studios Kitchener http://globestudios.org
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Professional
Gloucester Pottery School Ottawa http://www.gloucesterpotteryschool.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts, Other - Pottery
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Gore Bay & Western Manitoulin Museum Manitoulin Island http://www.gorebay.ca/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=43&Itemid=63
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Displaying Page 3 of 10
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2