First PagePrevious PageDisplaying Entries 151 to 200 of 463Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
Goulborn Museum Stittsville http://goulbournmuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Great Canadian Theatre Company Ottawa http://www.gctc.ca/
Discipline(s): Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Griffin House Ancaster http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/GriffinHouse/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Grimsby Public Art Gallery Grimbsy http://grimsbypublicartgallery.blogspot.ca/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
GAC logo_300.jpg Guelph Arts Council Guelph  http://guelpharts.ca
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Both
Guelph Civic Museum Guelph http://guelph.ca/museum/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Guelph Little Theatre Guelph http://www.guelphlittletheatre.com/
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
Halton Region Heritage Services Oakville https://www.halton.ca/The-Region/Heritage-Services
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Other - Cultural Heritage services provider/advisor
Scope: Professional
Hamilton Children's Museum Hamilton http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/ChildrensMuseum/?WT.mc_id=childrensmuseum&WT.hamilton_redirect_friendly=1
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Hamilton Military Museum Hamilton http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/Military/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Hamilton Museum of Steam & Technology Hamilton http://www.hamilton.ca/CultureandRecreation/Arts_Culture_And_Museums/HamiltonCivicMuseums/SteamMuseum/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Other -
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Heritage House Museum Smiths Falls http://www.smithsfalls.ca/heritage-house-museum.cfm
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Heritage Ottawa Ottawa http://heritageottawa.org/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Both
Homer Watson House & Gallery Kitchener homerwatson.on.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Humber College
Huntsville Festival Of The Arts Huntsville www.huntsvillefestival.on.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
Huron County Museum Goderich http://www.huroncounty.ca/museum/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Huron Couny Historic Gaol Goderich http://www.huroncounty.ca/museum/hhg.php
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
ICHTHYS Theatre Brantford www.ichthystheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
ICHTHYS Theatre Productions Brantford ON ichthystheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
ImagineNative Film + Media Arts Festival Toronto http://www.imaginenative.org/home/
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Other - Festival
Scope: Both
Ingersoll Cheese & Agricultural Museum Ingersoll http://www.ingersoll.ca/visitors/cheese-and-agricultural-museum
Discipline(s): Heritage, Other - Agriculture
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Ingersoll Creative Arts Centre Ingersoll http://creativeartscentre.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Inter Arts Matrix Waterloo http://www.interartsmatrix.com/index.html
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Interdisciplinary Art
Scope: Professional
Jack Miner Migratory Bid Foundation Kingsville http://www.jackminer.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Other - Environmental
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
facade.jpg JM Drama Alumni/The Registry Theatre Kitchener www.registrytheatre.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
John M. Parrott Art Gallery Belleville http://bellevillelibrary.ca/johnmparrottartgallerys9.php
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
John R. Park Homestead Harrow www.erca.org
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Jordan Historical Museum Jordan http://www.lincoln.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
1_1321518_430141_logo.jpg junctQín keyboard collective Toronto  junctqin.com
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Other - Performing collective
Scope: Professional
Kanata Theatre Ottawa  kanatatheatre.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Community / amateur
Karsh Masson Gallery Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/karsh-masson-gallery
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Kawartha Arts Festival Fenelon Falls http://www.kawarthaartsfestival.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Festival
Scope: Community / amateur
King Township Museum King City www.king.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Kingston Association of Museums, Art Galleries and Historic Sites Kingston www.kingstonmuseums.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts, Other - Museums
Primary Role: Other - Museums Association
Scope: Professional
Kingston Canadian Film Festival Kingston, ON http://kingcanfilmfest.com/
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Professional
Kingston Theatre Organ Society Kingston http://www.ktos.ca/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
Kitchener Waterloo Art Gallery Kitchener  www.kwag.on.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Kitchener-Waterloo Chamber Orchestra Waterloo  www.kwchamberorchestra.ca
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
Kitchener-Waterloo Society of Artists Waterloo, ON, N2L 5M1 KWSA.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Both
Kiwanis Festival of the Performing Arts Stratford, ON http://www.kiwanisfestivalstratford.com/
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
Lakeshore Arts Toronto  www.lakeshorearts.ca
Lambton County Archives
Lambton Heritage Museum Grand Bend http://www.lambtonmuseums.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
LPVM- cmyk- TM (Use this one).JPG Lang Pioneer Village Museum Keene www.langpioneervillage.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Lansdowne Park Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/city-hall/planning-and-development/transforming-ottawa/lansdowne-park
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Professional
Latchford House of Memories Museum Latchford http://www.latchford.ca/latchford/museum.htm
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Le Centre d'artistes Voix Visuelle Ottawa www.voixvisuelle.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Le Laboratoire d'art - Le Labo inc. Toronto  www.lelabo.ca
Lennox Addington Museum.jpg Lennox and Addington Museum & Archives Napanee http://www.lennox-addington.on.ca/must-see/l-a-museum-archives.html
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Displaying Page 4 of 10
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2