First PagePrevious PageDisplaying Entries 251 to 300 of 463Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
Niagara Falls Art Gallery
Niagara Falls Museums Niagara Falls http://niagarafallsmuseums.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Niagara Falls Music Theatre Society (Firehall Theatre) Niagara Falls www.firehalltheatre.net
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Other - Live Theatre
Scope: Community / amateur
Niagara Historical Society & Museum Niagara-on-the-lake http://www.niagarahistorical.museum/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Niagara Military Museum Niagara Falls http://niagarafallstourism.com/play/attractions/niagara-falls-military-museum/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
IMGP1551.JPG Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON niagarapumphouse.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Nightswimming Theatre Toronto http://nightswimmingtheatre.com/contact/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Nipigon Historical Museum Nipigon http://nipigonmuseumtheblog.blogspot.com
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
No.9: Contemporary Art & the Environment Toronto www.no9.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts, Other - Architecture and Urban Planning
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Professional
None
OAAG_NAC.JPG Norfolk Arts Centre Simcoe, ON N3Y 2V7 www.norfolkartscentre.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Norfolk County Heritage & Culture
North American Black Historical Museum Amherstburg http://www.blackhistoricalmuseum.org
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
North Huron Museum Wingham http://www.northhuron.ca/visitors.php?area=THINGS&cid=4&aid=10
Discipline(s): Heritage, Music/Opera
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
North York Performing Arts Centre Corporation (NYPACC) Toronto Centre for the Arts Toronto www.tocentre.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Oakville Art Society
Oakville Galleries Oakville http://www.oakvillegalleries.com/
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Odyssey Theatre Ottawa http://www.odysseytheatre.ca/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Off The Wall, Stratford Artists Alliance Stratford http://www.stratfordoffthewall.com/about.html
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
Oil Museum of Canada
Old Stone Mill Delta.jpg Old Stone Mill National Historic Site Delta http://www.deltamill.org/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Olde Walkerville Theatre
Ontario Arts Foundation Toronto www.ontarioartsfoundation.on.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Foundation (Funder)
Scope: Both
Ontario Culture Days Toronto on.culturedays.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Other - public engagement and participation campaign for arts and culture
Scope: Both
Ontario Museum Association
Opera Atelier Toronto www.operaatelier.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera
Primary Role: Other - Opera and Ballet Company
Scope: Professional
Opera Lyra Ottawa Ottawa https://operalyra.ca
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
OPP Museum Orillia, ON www.opp.ca/museum
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Orchestras Canada Toronto orchestrascanada.org / orchestrescanada.org
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Both
OOH front view entrance.jpg Orillia Opera House Orillia http://www.orilliaoperahouse.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Orpheus Musical Theatre Society Ottawa http://www.orpheus-theatre.ca/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
Osgoode Township Museum
Oshawa Historical Society Oshawa www.oshawamuseum.org
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Osprey Museum Rob Roy http://www.greyhighlands.ca/explore.php?pgid=159
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Ottawa Artisans Guild
Ottawa Community Concert Band Ottawa http://occband.ca/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
Ottawa Fringe Festival Ottawa http://ottawafringe.com/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
Ottawa International Animation Festival / Canadian Film Institute Ottawa www.animationfestival.ca / www.cfi-icf.ca
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Other - Film Festival
Scope: Professional
2014 OICF logo.jpg Ottawa International Children's Festival Ottawa, Ontario http://ottawachildrensfestival.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - Theatre for Young Audiences
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
jazz logo.jpg Ottawa Jazz Festival Ottawa, Ontario http://ottawajazzfestival.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
OLT surrounded by Condos.docx Ottawa Little Theatre Ottawa www.ottawalittletheatre.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Community / amateur
Ottawa School of Art Ottawa http://artottawa.ca/home/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Ottawa Valley Creative Arts Open Studio Killaloe http://www.ov-caos.org/
Discipline(s): Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Community / amateur
Oxford County Museum School Ingersoll info@museumschool.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
oyp logo 25th remodel.jpg OYP Theatre School Orleans www.oypts.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Community / amateur
PACT
Panfish Productions Toronto http://www.panfishproductions.ca/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Paris Museum & Historical Society Paris http://parishistoricalsociety.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Park House Museum Amherstburg http://www.parkhousemuseum.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
ptd_2015-logo.jpg Pat The Dog Theatre Creation Kitchener www.patthedog.org
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Both
Displaying Page 6 of 10
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2