First PagePrevious PageDisplaying Entries 351 to 400 of 465Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
Small Theatre Administrative Facility (STAF) Toronto http://www.theatreadmin.com/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
theatrephoto.jpg Smiths Falls Community Theatre Smiths Falls smithsfallstheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
Smiths Falls Railway Museum Smiths Falls http://rmeo.org/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Social Enterprise Advocates Toronto http://socialenterpriseadvocates.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Consultant
Scope: Professional
Sonic Unyon Records
Soup Can Theatre Toronto http://soupcantheatre.com/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
Museum.for.web.jpg South Grey Museum & Historical Library Flesherton southgreymuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Media Arts, Visual Arts, Other - Speakers Series
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Southampton Art School & Gallery Southampton http://www.southamptonart.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Spectrum Music Toronto  spectrummusic.ca
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
St. Catharines Museum and Welland Canada St. Catharines http://www.stcatharines.ca/en/St-Catharines-Museum.asp
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
St. Joseph's High School Performing Arts Renfrew https://jagpride.net/
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
photo 2(6).JPG St. Thomas-Elgin Public Art Centre St. Thomas www.stepac.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Stafford Studios Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/artist-studio-program
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Artist Studio
Scope: Professional
Stephen Leacock Museum National Historic Site Orillia http://leacockmuseum.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Stratford Festival Stratford stratfordfestival.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
SPM summer 2014.JPG Stratford Perth Museum Stratford http://www.stratfordperthmuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Sudbury Arts Council
Sudbury Symphony Orchestra Sudbury, ON http://sudburysymphony.com/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
STC_LOGO_colour_new.jpg Sudbury Theatre Centre Sudbury www.sudburytheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - Classes in Drama, Vocal and Acting
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Suitcase in Point Theatre Company St. Catharines http://www.suitcaseinpoint.com/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Tafelmusik Baroque Orchestra and Chamber Choir Toronto tafelmusik.org
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
TwT_logo.jpg Tale Wagging Theatre Orleans http://www.talewaggingtheatre.ca/
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
Talisker Players Toronto http://www.taliskerplayers.ca/index.html
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
Tarragon Theatre Toronto www.tarragontheatre.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Professional
Temiskaming Art Gallery Haileybury www.temiskamingartgallery.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Test
Textile Museum of Canada Toronto www.textilemuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Thames Art Gallery Chatham http://www.chatham-kent.ca/ThamesArtGallery/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
The Art District Gallery Kitchener http://www.artdistrictgallery.org/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
The Bank of Canada Museum Ottawa bankofcanadamuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Other - Bank of Canada
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
The Barn Dance Wingham, ON barndance2013@gmail.com
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
The Bloomfield Centre for Creativity Bloomfield  bloomfieldcentreforcreativity.org
The Canadian Society of Painters in Watercolour Toronto www.cspwc.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Member Supported Association
Scope: Both
colborne art gallery exterior.jpg The Colborne Art Gallery Colborne http://www.thecolborneartgallery.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
The Corporation of Massey Hall and Roy Thomson Hall Toronto  www.roythomson.com
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Professional
The Corporation of the City of Thunder Bay
The Duke Hunt Museum Thunder Bay www.oliverpaipoonge.on.ca
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
392306_10150454004219600_892757020_n.jpg The Dundas Valley School of Art Dundas http://dvsa.ca/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
The Fairfield-Gutzeit Society Bath http://www.villageofbath.com/static/about/family/layer-cake-hall
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
mainstage.JPG The Grand Theatre London grandtheatre.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
20181019_185748.jpg The Inventors Nest Toronto www.theinventorsnest.com
Discipline(s): Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Other - accessible technology
Primary Role: Other - Services
Scope: Both
The Latcham Gallery Stouffville http://www.latchamgallery.ca/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
The Lincoln and Welland Regiment Museum Niagara-on-the-Lake http://www.lwmuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
The Lindsay Gallery Lindsay www.thelindsaygallery.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
woodworking museum.jpg The MaLachlan Woodworking Museum Kingston http://woodworkingmuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
The Marine Museum of the Great Lakes Kingston Kingston marmuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
The Morris and Sally Justein Heritage Museum Toronto http://www.baycrest.org/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
The Music Gallery Toronto www.musicgallery.org
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
The NAGs Players Toronto www.nagsplayers.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Community / amateur
The National Ballet of Canada Toronto national.ballet.ca
Discipline(s): Dance
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Displaying Page 8 of 10
[ Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2