Previous PageDisplaying Entries 51 to 100 of 463Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
Canada South Festival Network Windsor www.canadasouthfestivals.com
Discipline(s): Other - Festival presentation programming
Primary Role: Other - Festival Network
Scope: Professional
Canada South Science City Windsor http://www.cssciencecity.com/
Discipline(s): Other - Science & Technology
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
Canada's National Ballet School Toronto www.nbs-enb.ca
Discipline(s): Dance
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
Canadian Automotive Museun Oshawa http://www.canadianautomotivemuseum.com/
Discipline(s): Other - Automotive History
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Canadian Heritage
Canadian League of Composers Toronto www.composition.org
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Canadian Music Centre Toronto www.musiccentre.ca
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Both
Canadian Warplane Heritage Museum Mount Hope warplane.com
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Francis Log House.photo.jpg Cannington Historical Society Cannington www.canningtonhistoricalsociety.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Capitol Centre
Pentastar House.jpg Capitol Theatre Windsor http://www.capitoltheatrewindsor.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
CARFAC Ottawa http://www.carfac.ca/
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Carleton Place and Beckwith Heritage Museum Carleton Place www.cpbheritagemuseum.com
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Carmel Fine Arts
Carolina Violin
Carousel Players St. Catharines carouselplayers.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Cedar Ridge Creative Centre Toronto www.toronto.ca/cedarridge
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Centennial Museum of Sheguiandah Sheguiandah www.townofnemi.on.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Centre3 (formerly known as The Print Studio) Hamilton  www.centre3.com
Centrepointe Theatre Gallery Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/centrepointe-theatre-gallery
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Centrepointe Theatres Nepean http://www.centrepointetheatre.com/
Discipline(s): Dance, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Champlain Trail Museum and Pioneer Village or Ottawa Valley Historical Society Pembroke www.champlaintrailmuseum.com
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Chesterville & District Heritage Centre Chesterville http://northdundas.com/community/tourism/chesterville-heritage-centre/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Community / amateur
Chiefswood National Historic Site Ohsweken http://www.chiefswood.com/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Theatre, Other - Culture and Literature
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
CPT Round Logo -Transparent - USE THIS WHEN PASTING TO WORD.gif Children's Peace Theatre Toronto, ON http://www.childrenspeacetheatre.org/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
City Hall Art Gallery Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/city-hall-art-gallery
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
City of Ottawa Archives Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/archives
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Professional
ClassicTheatre logo.jpg Classic Theatre Cobalt Cobalt http://classictheatre.net
Discipline(s): Dance, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
cftlogo smallest.jpg Classic Theatre Festival Perth, ON classictheatre.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Cloyne and District Historical Society
Cloyne Pioneer Museum & Archives Cloyne http://pioneer.mazinaw.on.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Coalition of New Canadians Nepean http://www.cncac.ca/
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Community / amateur
Cobalt Connects Hamilton www.cobaltconnects.ca
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - design, craft
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
BothBuildings.jpg Cobourg Museum Foundation Cobourg www.cobourgmuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
WHITE CLC LOGO mailout-01.jpg Coleman Lemieux & Compagnie Toronto www.colemanlemieux.com
Discipline(s): Dance
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
comap.ca.gif COMAP Waterloo comap.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Other - Information Management
Primary Role: Other - IT R&D
Scope: Professional
community arts alliance
Community Enterprises London n/a
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other -
Primary Role: Other -
Scope: Professional
IMG_3266.JPG Community Waterfront Heritage Centre Owen Sound, ON www.marineandrail.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
consultant
Continuum Contemporary Music Toronto  www.continuummusic.org
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
Core Arts & Culture Centre Belleville http://coreinfo.ca/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Professional
CACC Logo.png Core Arts and Culture Centre Belleville coreinfo.ca
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
Council for the Arts in Ottawa Ottawa ottawaartscouncil.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Professional
council of Heritage Organizations in Ottawa (CHOO-COPO) Ottawa www.choocopo.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Other - Heritage service organization
Scope: Professional
Craft Ontario (Ontario Crafts Council) Toronto http://www.craftontario.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts, Other - Fine Craft
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
GalleryEvent.jpg Creative Blueprint Toronto www.creativeblueprint.ca
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Creative Spirit Art Centre Toronto http://www.creativespirit.on.ca/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
Crescent School Toronto www.crescentschool.org
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Education
Scope: N/A
Creva Group Ltd.
Displaying Page 2 of 10
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2