Displaying Entries 1 to 50 of 463Next PageLast Page


Photo/Logo Organization name City Web Site
A Company of Fools Theatre Inc. Ottawa www.fools.ca
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Adelaide Hunter Hoodless Homestead George http://www.adelaidehoodless.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Akin Logo.jpg Akin Collective Toronto akincollective.com
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Both
Algoma Conservatory of Music Sault Ste. Marie www.algomaconservatory.com
Discipline(s): Heritage, Music/Opera
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Both
Algonquin Arts Council Bancroft www.algonquinarts.ca
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Both
Alliance francaise de Toronto Toronto http://www.alliance-francaise.ca/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Other - Languages
Primary Role: Education
Scope: Professional
alton-mill-new-logo.jpg Alton Mill Arts Centre Caledon http://altonmill.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Amici Chamber Ensemble Cambridge www.amiciensemble.com
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
spring outside 017.jpg Annandale National Historic Site Tillsonburg Ontario www.tillsonburg.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Arnprior and District Museum Arnprior www.arnprior.ca/museum
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
1_1321518_423562_logo_array_ensemble_blk_red.jpg Arraymusic Toronto www.arraymusic.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
Art For Cancer Foundation Toronto http://artforcancerfoundation.org/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Community / amateur
Art Gallery of Algoma Sault Ste. Marie http://www.artgalleryofalgoma.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Art Gallery of Northumberland Cobourg http://www.artgalleryofnorthumberland.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Both
Arteast Ottawa Inc. Orleans http://www.arteastottawa.com/
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Other - Arts Co-op
Scope: Both
1_1321518_434607_Artengine_logo_small.jpg Artengine Ottawa artengine.ca
Discipline(s): Media Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Professional
ArtHouse Oakville http://www.arthouseonline.org/
Discipline(s): Dance, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - Cooking, Gardening
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Arts Court Ottawa http://artscourt.ca/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Professional
Arts Etobicoke Toronto www.artsetoboicoke.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - Community Arts, Education, Public Art, Scholarships, Advocacy
Primary Role: Arts Council
Scope: Both
Arts Milton Milton www.artsmilton.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - we are open to all disciplines of arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
Arts Network for Children and Youth Toronto www.artsnetwork.ca
AB_clr2.jpg ArtsBuild Ontario Kitchener www.artsbuildontario.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Professional
Artscape
ARTSIDEOUT Toronto http://www.artsideout.ca/
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary
Primary Role: Other - Festival
Scope: Both
ARTspace (Chatham Kent) Chatham http://www.artspacechathamkent.com/information.htm
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Community / amateur
Atrium Gallery Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/atrium-gallery
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Gallery
Scope: Professional
Aultsville Theatre Cornwall http://www.aultsvilletheatre.com/
Discipline(s): Dance, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre
Primary Role: Venue
Scope: Both
Aurora Cultural Centre Aurora http://auroraculturalcentre.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Heritage, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
Pic of museum.jpg Backus-Page House Museum Wallacetown http://www.backuspagehouse.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Bad Dog Theatre Toronto www.baddogtheatre.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Both
BND.jpg Bad New Days performing arts Toronto www.badnewdays.com
Discipline(s): Dance, Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
museum with sign 2.jpg Bancroft North Hastings Heritage Museum Bancroft http://bancroftheritagemuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: N/A
Bata Shoe Museum Toronto http://www.batashoemuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Other - Material culture
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Bath Museum.jpg Bath Museum Bath http://www.loyalisttownship.ca/index.cfm/tourism/culture-and-heritage/bath-museum/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Battlefield House Museum & Park Stoney Creek http://bit.ly/1E6ADDx
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
BuildingWithMuralsOct13.jpg Baux Arts Brampton Brampton beaux-artsbrampton.com
Discipline(s): Visual Arts
Primary Role: Artist Run Centre
Scope: Community / amateur
MelvilleHouse.jpg Bell Homestead National Historic Site Brantford bellhomestead.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Billings Estate Museum Ottawa http://ottawa.ca/en/liveculture/museums/billingsestate
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Brantford Arts Block Brantford http://www.brantfordartsblock.ca/
Discipline(s): Dance, Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts, Other - Circus, Acrobatics
Primary Role: Community Arts
Scope: Both
Bruce County Museum & Cultural Centre Southampton www.brucemuseum.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Music/Opera, Theatre, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Bunker Military Museum Cobalt http://www.bunkermilitarymuseum.ca/
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Community / amateur
Bureau Of Power And Light Toronto www.bureauofpowerandlight.com
Discipline(s): Media Arts, Multi-Disciplinary, Music/Opera, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Professional
Button Factory Arts Waterloo www.buttonfactoryarts.ca
Discipline(s): Multi-Disciplinary, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Art Service Organization
Scope: Both
Buxton National Historic Site & Museum North Buxton http://www.buxtonmuseum.com/mandates/purpose.html
Discipline(s): Heritage
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Both
Calgary Arts Development
side-1-museum-copy rack cards.jpg Callander Bay Heritage Museum and Alex Dufresne Gallery Callander www.mycallander.ca
Discipline(s): Heritage, Visual Arts
Primary Role: Museum
Scope: Professional
Cambridge Centre for the Arts
Cambridge Arts Theatre.jpg Cambridge Community Players Cambridge www.cambridgecommunityplayers.com
Discipline(s): Theatre
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Community / amateur
Cambridge Symphony Orchestra Cambridge http://www.cambridgeorchestra.ca/
Discipline(s): Music/Opera
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Producer
Scope: Both
Canada Dance Festival Ottawa canadadance.ca
Discipline(s): Dance
Primary Role: Performing Arts - Presenter
Scope: Professional
Displaying Page 1 of 10
[ Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next ]
Privacy design by BFdesign | powered by COMAP | © 2015 ArtsBuild Ontario
ArtsBuild Ontario     79 Joseph Street     Kitchener Ontario     N2G 1J2